CDQ Shares Artwork And Tracklist For “Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)” Album

By  | 

Ace indigenous rapper – CDQ is ready and gearing up to release his sophomore album titled “Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)“.

The 16 tracks album which includes a bonus track making it 17 features Davido, Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Reminisce, Phyno, Shaydee and South African – DJ Maphorisa, the release date is set for Friday, 16th of November,2018.

Check on the full tracklist and his Instagram post below.


View this post on Instagram


The Tracklist ✍️ #iBiLeMugabeTheAlbum (The Voice) Let it go viral 🌈Thank you all for the love ❤️ Album Out November 16th 2018

A post shared by CDQ (@cdqolowo) on

Leave a Reply