Victor AD – Red Eye (The EP)

By  | 
victor ad red eye ep

Victor AD – Red Eye (The EP)

Nigerian singer and talented vocalist, Victor AD finally premiers his long awaited EP titled “Red Eye“.The “Wetin We Gain” and “Tire You” Crooner has been anticipating the project for a long time now, the seven (7) track EP contains zero features as Victor delivers the songs solo.

RELATED: Victor AD – Emoji (Prod. Tee-Y Mix)

“Red Eye (The EP)” has production preferences by talented hit-makers; Tspize, Freddie Beat, KulboyBeatz, Wicked Beatz, Jaysynths Beatz and Kel P.

Album mixed and mastered by Zeeno Foster, Xtraordinaire, Tee-Y Mix, MillaMix.

Check it out below and share.

  1. Left Pocket | DOWNLOAD
  2. Vanessa | DOWNLOAD
  3. Kowo Wole | DOWNLOAD
  4. Fact | DOWNLOAD
  5. Doh | DOWNLOAD
  6. Red Eye | DOWNLOAD
  7. Kpokpo Didi | DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply